Editorial Board

Dr. Jose Luis Turabian
Family Medicine and Community, Health Center Santa Maria de Benquerencia Complutense University of Madrid, Toledo, Spain.
E-Mail: jturabianf@hotmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Pooja Bharadwaj

Senior Resident, Department of Periodontology, Rishiraj College of Dental Science and Research Centre, Bhopal (M.P.), India.

E-mail: bharadwajpooja628@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Abyt Ibraimov
Laboratory of Human Genetics, National Center of Cardiology and Internal Medicine, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.
E-mail: ibraimov_abyt@mail.ru

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry, Enrico Fermi Distinguished Chair in Molecular Spectroscopy and Director of the Bio-Spectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA.

E-mail: scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com

Dr. Aandrei Jivendra Jha

Assistant Professor CTVS, Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna, Bihar, India.

E-mail: andreijha@gmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Chand Daderwal (MBBS, MD)

Senior Resident, SMS Medical College and Hospital at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

E-mail: daderwalmukesh@gmail.com

Dr. Sowbagium Veerasami

Head of Nursing Education, Armed Forces Hospital Southern Region, Saudi Arabia.

Dr. Mary Anbarasi Johnson

Professor and Head Pediatric Nursing Department, College of Nursing, CMC Vellore, India.

Dr. Noor Shafini Mohamad

Senior Lecturer, Centre of Medical Imaging, Faculty of Health Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia.

Dr. Okoro. O. Godswill, Ph.D

Lecturer, Department of Human Anatomy and Cell Biology, Achievers University, Owo, Ondo State, Nigeria.

Dr. Rofieda Hago Zain Elabdeen
Consultant of Ophthalmology at Security Forces Insurance poly Clinics Hospital at Al Bahah, membership of Royal Edinburg of Ophthalmology, fellowship of International Clinical ophthalmology board, Assistant Professor in Al-Neelin University in Sudan.

Dr. Rakhshanda Ayub Khan

Lecturer, Currently affiliated with the undergraduate research and community medicine team at Ziauddin University, Karachi, Pakistan.

E-mail: rakhshandakhan1998@gmail.com

Dr. Deepti Shrivastava
Department of Preventive Dentistry, College of Dentistry, Jouf University, Kingdom of  Saudi Arabia.
E-Mail: sdeepti20@gmail.com

Dr. Tarun Vyas

Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, R.R. Dental College & Hospital, Umarda, Udaipur Rajasthan, India.

E-mail: tarunvyas14@gmail.com

Dr. Mausumi De

Associate Professor, R. G. Kar Medical College & Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal, India.

E-mail: de.mausumi@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Abd El-Aziz Mohamed El-Gamasy
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Neonatology, Faculty of Medicine, Tanta University, Egypt.
E-Mail: mgamsy@gmail.com

Dr. Suzan Ali Yousif Abo
Assistant Professor, Department of Food Science and Nutrition, Faculty of Science and Art - Al Baha University, Al Bahah, Saudi Arabia.
E-Mail: suzanabo625@gmail.com

Dr. R. Shivasubrahmaniam, M.D,

Professor and HOD, Department of Biochemistry, JNU, Instirute of Medical Sciences@Research Centers, Jagatpura; Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

E-mail: drshiva1969@gmail.com

Dr. L. Ketema

Senior Pediatrician, BEHAM Children’s  Specialty  Center, KNVC Tuberculosis Foundation/Management Sciences for Health USAID/Challenge TB Project, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

E-mail: llketema@gmail.com

Dr. Abdalla Eltoum Ali
Associate Professor, Department of Clinical biochemistry, Faculty of Medical Laboratory Sciences Alzaiem Alazhari University Khartoum North 13311, Sudan.
E-Mail: abdalla.ali2087@yahoo.com

Dr. Abiy Tadesse Angelo

Lecturer, Masters of Science in Adult Health Nursing, Mizan Tepi University, Ethiopia.

E-mail: abiyutad@gmail.com

Dr. Woldesenbet Waganew Dode

Emergency services directorate director and assistant professor of emergency medicine and critical care at St. Paul Hospital Millennium medical collage Addis Ababa Ethiopia.

E-mail: woldegessam@gmail.com

Dr. Anjana Male
Professor and H.O.D, Department of pharmaceutical chemistry and phytochemistry, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Atmakuru (v), Mangalagiri (M), Guntur-522503, Andhra Pradesh, India.
E-Mail: anjana.male@gmail.com

Prof, Bruno Vilas Boas Dias
Department of Nursing at Padre Anchieta University Center, Jundiaí-SP, Brazil and Campo Limpo Paulista Faculty, Campo Limpo Paulista-SP, Brazil.
E-Mail: bruno.dias@faccamp.br

Dr. Dheeraj Lamba
Associate Professor, Faculty of Physiotherapy, Institute of Health, Jimma University, Jimma, PO – 378, Ethiopia, Africa.
E-Mail: dheeraj.lamba@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Nahidh
Assistant Professor, College of Dentistry- Baghdad University Iraq.
E-Mail: m_nahidh79@yahoo.com

Dr. Obeagu Emmanuel Ifeanyi
Associate Lecturer, Department of Medical Laboratory Science, Imo State University, Owerri, Nigeria.
E-Mail: emmanuelobeagu@yahoo.com

Dr. Sheikh Salahuddin Ahmed
Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine, National Defense University of Malaysia, Kem Perdana, Sugai Besi, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail: drsksalahahmed@yahoo.com

Dr. Tengiz Verulava
Principal Investigator of Basic Research State Grant, Health Policy and Insurance Institute, School of Business, Ilia State University, Tbilisi, Georgia.
E-Mail: Tengiz.verulava@gmail.com